Attention! VISA / MC card transactions are made only within Belarus. Bank payments to other countries are sent via SEPA / SWIFT transfers. The process takes 1-2 days. Be sure to choose the right direction and agree to the terms of service.

Terms and conditions of exchange transactions on the website

1. Make an Order

To purchase bitcoin in Belarus, You will need to leave the application on the home page.

Make an Order

The application should include the following information.

  • Specify what amount in bitcoin or other cryptocurrency You want to exchange (left column on home page)
  • Specify the way the transaction (right-hand column on the main page)
  • Depending on the selected method of sale of cryptocurrency, enter your payment information. Carefully fill in all data fields in the rightmost block.

  • Update Your email and phone number for rapid communication. Be sure to specify the correct data, as often there are situations when additional information is required from Customers to send Fiat funds.

  • When paying online, all payment information will be provided in the application that you create, automatically. Transactions in cash, we will contact You on the left contact information to discuss the details of the transaction.

    We accept applications from 10-20 in Minsk.

    2. Ways to sell Bitcoin in Belarus

    We offer the following methods of withdrawal Bitcoin
  • Cash
  • Bank payment
  • ERIP
  • SEPA
  • Visa/Mastercard

  • Explain each method in more detail

    1. Selling Bitcoin for cash

    This method is the most popular and convenient for residents of large cities. All You need is to pre-apply and agree the date,time and place of the transaction.
    Our courier will arrive at the appointed place and give You the agreed amount.

    2. Bank payment

    For customers wishing to receive funds to the Bank account we offer direct transfers. The conclusion is possible on account of the EU and Belarus, it is also possible to work under the contract with the provision of accounting documents for regulatory authorities. After filing all information for payment will be specified in the text of the description to the application. The fact of the payment and confirming the transaction, we make a Bank transfer to Your specified details. The cost of the transfer is deducted from the amount of exchange depends on the country and the Bank.

    3. ERIP

    This method is convenient because of its efficiency of transfer funds and the lack of additional fees from the payment system. You'll need to specify Your card number, contract or account number depending on Your Bank. After sending our details on cryptocurrency and confirm the transaction, Your transaction will be instantly executed.

    4. SEPA

    For customers having Bank accounts in European Union countries there is the possibility of selling crypto-currencies for EUR transfer via the payment system SEPA. This payment represents the normal Bank transfer and is completely analogous to the sales process using SWIFT payment described in paragraph 2. The key difference in transaction speed and cheapness of this operation.

    5. Visa/Mastercard

    When transferring funds to Your plastic card Belarusian Bank it is Important to remember the following: Your card must be any Belarusian Bank, this is important. In the application for exchange is sufficient to indicate Your card number and the date up to which the card is active. Upon receipt from You of crypto-currency translation and confirmation, we will make the transaction to Your address. Transfer time is approximately 15-30 minutes after the receipt of funds from You. If You provide your card details in a currency different from the currency in the application, this amount will be converted by Your Bank automatically on the internal rate of Your Bank.

Внимание! Операции по картам VISA/MC совершаются только внутри Беларуси. Банковские платежи в другие страны отправляются через SEPA / SWIFT переводы. Процесс занимает 1-2 дня. Убедитесь что правильно выбрали направление и согласны с условиями сервиса.

Правила и условия обменных операций на сайте

1. Подача заявки

Для приобретения bitcoin в Беларуси Вам потребуется оставить заявку на главной странице сайта.

Создание заявки

В заявке следует обязательно указать следующую информацию.

  • Укажите какую именно сумму в биткоин или другой криптовалюте Вы хотите обменять (левая колонка на главной странице)
  • Укажите способ проведения сделки (правая колонка на главной странице)
  • В зависимости от выбранного способа продажи криптовалюты, укажите платежную информацию. Внимательно заполните все поля данных в крайнем правом блоке.

  • Уточните Ваш email и телефон для оперативной связи. Обязательно указывайте корректные данные, так как часто возникают ситуации, когда требуется дополнительная информация от Клиентов для отправки фиатных средств.

  • При оплате онлайн, вся платежная информация будет предоставлена в заявке, которую вы создадите, автоматически. При сделках с наличными средствами мы свяжемся с Вами по оставленным контактным данным для обсуждения деталей сделки.

    Мы принимаем заявки с 10-20 по Минску.

    2. Способы продажи Bitcoin в Беларуси

    Мы предлагаем следующие способы вывода Bitcoin
  • Наличные
  • Банковский платеж
  • ЕРИП
  • SEPA
  • Visa/Mastercard

  • Расскажем о каждом способе более подробно

    1. Продажа Bitcoin за наличные деньги

    Данный способ является наиболее популярным и удобным для жителей крупных городов. Все, что Вам требуется, это предварительно подать заявку и согласовать дату,время и место проведения сделки.
    Наш курьер приедет в назначенное место и передаст Вам оговоренную сумму.

    2. Банковский платеж

    Для клиентов желающих получить средства на банковский счет мы предлагаем прямой перевод. Вывод возможен на счета в ЕС и РБ, также возможна работа по договору с предоставлением отчетных документов для контролирующих органов. После подачи заявки вся информация для платежа будет указана в тексте описания к заявке. По факту платежа с Вашей стороны и подтверждения транзакции мы оформляем банковский перевод на указанные Вами реквизиты. Стоимость перевода вычитается из суммы обмена и зависит от конкретной страны и банка.

    3. ЕРИП

    Данный способ удобен своей оперативностью зачисления средств и отсутствием дополнительных комиссий со стороны платежной системы. Вам потребуется указать номер Вашей карты, договора, либо номер счета в зависимости от Вашего обслуживающего банка. После отправки на наши реквизиты криптовалюты и подтверждения транзакции, Ваш перевод будет мгновенно исполнен.

    4. SEPA

    Для клиентов имеющих счета в банках стран Европейского Союза имеется возможность продажи криптовалют за EUR перевод через платежную систему SEPA. Данный платеж представляет собой обычный банковский перевод и полностью аналогичен процессу продажи через SWIFT платеж, описанный в п.2. Ключевое отличие в скорости транзакций и дешевизны данной операции.

    5. Visa/Mastercard

    При переводе средств на Вашу пластиковую карту белорусского банка Важно помнить следующее: Ваша карта должна быть любого белорусского банка, это важно. В заявке к обмену достаточно указать номер Вашей карты и дату до которой карта активна. По факту поступления от Вас криптовалютного перевода и его подтверждения, мы осуществим транзакцию в Ваш адрес. Время перевода примерно 15-30 минут после поступления средств от Вас. Если Вы укажите данные карты в валюте отличающейся от валюты в заявке, данный сумма будет сконвертирована Вашим банком автоматически по внутреннему курс Вашего банка.