Attention! VISA / MC card transactions are made only within Belarus. Bank payments to other countries are sent via SEPA / SWIFT transfers. The process takes 1-2 days. Be sure to choose the right direction and agree to the terms of service.

About bitOk

Safely

We use face-to-face meetings and online transfers. The funds are sent to you, or you will immediately receive a link to the blockchain. We are ready to issue Bitcoin using bank cards or transfers, with the provision of contracts and acts. Our company works with legal entities and individuals.

Securely

Our team carries out the deposit and withdrawal of funds purely under the agreed conditions and at the appointed time. Large amounts of funds are always available in reserve. For transactions up to 10 thousand USD in equivalent, a preliminary reservation of funds for withdrawal is not required. We are also ready to send any amount of funds to your account when withdrawing cryptocurrencies.

Conveniently

You can easily Deposit and withdraw bitcoins in different cities and countries without special effort by appointment in a convenient location. Also You can use a debit card or a wire transfer.

Friendly

We appreciate our customers and their time, understand feelings towards the operations. As always, the team will explain in detail all aspects and will offer the best option for the transaction

The cost

in bitOk we offer some of the best conditions for depositing and withdrawal of bitcoin in Minsk, Warsaw, Moscow, Vilnius, Riga, Berlin, Frankfurt, Tallinn. The percentage depends on the amounts and always discuss. Regular customers receive a discount.




bitOk.by — это в первую очередь сообщество людей, заинтересованных тематикой криптовалют и Bitcoin в частности.

Our goal - to provide a simple, convenient and safe way to buy and sell bitcoin


On cooperation and service, please send email to: [email protected].

Внимание! Операции по картам VISA/MC совершаются только внутри Беларуси. Банковские платежи в другие страны отправляются через SEPA / SWIFT переводы. Процесс занимает 1-2 дня. Убедитесь что правильно выбрали направление и согласны с условиями сервиса.

О bitOk

Безопасно

Мы используем личные встречи и онлайн переводы. При личных встречах отправка средств происходит при Вас, либо Вы сразу же получаете ссылку на blockchain. При вводе/выводе bitcoin путем использования банковских карт или переводов, мы готовы оформить сделку документально, с предоставлением договоров и актов. Наша компания работает с юридическими и физическими лицами.

Надежно

Наша команда осуществляет ввод и вывод средств сугубо по оговоренным условиям и в назначенное время. В резерве всегда доступны крупные объемы средств. Для сделок до 10 тыс USD в эквиваленте не требуется предварительная резервация средств для вывода. Мы также готовы отправить любой объем средств на Ваш счет при выводе криптовалют.

Удобно

Вы легко сможете пополнить или вывести биткоин в Минске или других городах Беларуси без особых усилий, предварительно назначив встречу в удобном месте. Также Вы можете использовать банковскую карту или перевод.

Дружелюбно

Мы ценим своих клиентов и их время, понимаем переживания относительно производимых операций. Наша команда всегда детально разъяснит все моменты и предложит лучший вариант для проведения сделки

Стоимость

в bitOk мы предлагаем одни из лучших условий по вводу и выводу bitcoin в Минске, Варшаве, Москве, Вильнюсе, Риге, Берлине, Франкфурте, Таллине. Процент зависит от сумм и всегда обсуждаем. Постоянным клиентам предоставляется скидка.




bitOk.by — это в первую очередь сообщество людей, заинтересованных тематикой криптовалют и Bitcoin в частности.

Наша цель - предоставить простой, удобный и безопасный способ покупки и продажи биткоин в Беларуси.


По вопросам сотрудничества и работы сервиса пишите на почту: [email protected].