Attention! VISA / MC card transactions are made only within Belarus. Bank payments to other countries are sent via SEPA / SWIFT transfers. The process takes 1-2 days. Be sure to choose the right direction and agree to the terms of service.

Answers to frequently asked questions (FAQ)

We encourage You for cooperation. Earn easily, and we can help You with this. Our service offers not only a comfortable exchange, but also a referral program that will bring You constant profit.

Frequently asked questions
? How long time it's take for the exchange?
Dear customer! The rate of exchange of service is a maximum of 25 minutes, the time starts from the date of payment of the application. But for the wire transfers and SEPA it can takes up to 3 days. (usually 1-2 days)
? Where I can get Bitcoin address.
Length Bitcoin ID is 27 to 34 different characters and always start on a unit or three. Create a wallet can be on the website BlockChain
? How long it takes for Bitcoin transaction confirmation.
We confirmed payments after 3 confirmations on the network. If stated the actual Commission of the miner that the average time is 25-30 minutes.
? Do I need to register in the exchange?
In our exchange service we provide the function of automatic registration during the first exchange. After the exchange, the e-mail will be sent to You with a login information.
? Can I cancel a bitcoin transaction?
Unfortunately not. All transactions of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, cannot be cancelled. Double check the wallet address You use when You make a transaction.
? How to create an order ?
Create an order quickly and easily! Only 3 steps. 1st - choose what currency You want to exchange, 2nd - Fill the billing information, 3rd - make the payment. After that, the exchange will be completed.
? Is it legal to exchange cryptocurrencies? ?
Yes. In most countries it's legal. In Belarus, for example, you even don't need to pay any taxes from cryptocurrencies income. (Even after you exchange it to fiat). Without any limits.
? Do I have to pay taxes ?
It depends on your country. We don't give any information about our clients. In Belarus. for example, it's legal not to pay any taxes from cryptocurrencies income. Until January 1, 2023 are not required to pay taxes on income received from the sale of cryptocurrency, and also to submit declarations on such income. This is the official response of taxes department with reference to Decree N88.
? Do you work with companies ?
Yes, but through our mother company in the EU.
? Why I can trust You ?
We are the only service in Belarus, which has a legal entity, website and reviews online. You can read about us under "Reviews". And about out company. We are authorised as exchange on Bestchange and many other famous platforms. We work with agreements, it's legal."
? Can I make transfers through You wallets for 3rd parties? ?
No. This is strictly prohibited. If you make a transfer to third parties, we have the right to refuse you an exchange. We also cannot help you with this. Using our service to replenish various sites on the darknet and prohibited products is also strictly prohibited. In the event of such cases, your account will be blocked, information about your actions can be sent to the competent authorities of Belarus.
? What is referral program?
Due to the exchange service is easy not only to make exchanges, but also to earn! A referral program is a special system that allows You to share information about our service with Your friends and colleagues. If one of them passed through Your affiliate link and made the trade, You get a Commission of 10% of our profit. This condition is valid for the duration of the operation of the service, i.e. all further exchanges of Your referral will earn You 10% of each transaction.
Thank you for using our service.
Always happy to help.

Внимание! Операции по картам VISA/MC совершаются только внутри Беларуси. Банковские платежи в другие страны отправляются через SEPA / SWIFT переводы. Процесс занимает 1-2 дня. Убедитесь что правильно выбрали направление и согласны с условиями сервиса.

Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы (FAQ)

Мы призываем Вас к сотрудничеству. Зарабатывать легко, и мы Вам в этом поможем. Наш сервис предлагает не только удобный обмен, но и реферальную программу , которая будет приносить Вам постоянную прибыль.

Частые вопросы
? Сколько длится обмен?
Уважаемый клиент! Скорость обмена в сервисе составляет максимум до 25 минут, отсчет времени начинается с момента оплаты заявки.
? Где взять Bitcoin адрес.
Длина Bitcoin идентификатора составляет от 27 до 34 различных символов и всегда начинаются на единицу или тройку. Создать кошелек можно на сайте BlockChain
? Сколько длится подтверждение Bitcoin.
Мы проводим платежи после 3-его подтверждения сети. Если указана актуальная комиссия майнера то среднее время это 25-30 минут.
? Нужна ли регистрация при обмене?
В нашем обменном сервисе, предусмотрена функция автоматической регистрации при первом обмене. После обмена Вам на почту будут отправлены данные входа в личный кабинет.
? Можно ли отменить транзакцию биткойн?
К сожалению нет. Все транзакции в сети Bitcoin, как и других криптовалют, не могут быть отозваны. Внимательно проверяйте адрес кошелька, который Вы используете при оформлении заявки.
? Как создать заявку ?
Создать заявку можно быстро и просто! Буквально 3 этапа. 1ый - выберите какую валюту и на что Вы хотите поменять, 2ой - Заполните платежную информацию, 3ий - произведите оплату. После этого обмен будет совершен.
? Легально ли менять криптовалюты в Беларуси ?
Да. После принятия Декрета N8 все операции с криптовалютой на территории РБ являются легальными.
? Нужно ли платить налоги ?
Нет. До 1 января 2023 года не требуется платить налоги с доходов полученных от реализации криптовалют, а также подавать декларации о таких доходах. Это официальный ответ ИМНС РБ с ссылкой на Декрет N8.
? Работаете ли Вы с юрлицами ?
Да, но через нашу материнскую компанию в ЕС. На данный момент законодательство РБ не адаптировано к использованию криптовалют юридическими лицами РБ.
? Почему Вам можно доверять ?
Мы единственный сервис в Беларуси, имеющий юридическое лицо, вебсайт и отзывы в сети. Вы можете почитать о нас в разделе "Отзывы"
? Можно ли делать переводы через Вас на кошельки 3их лиц ?
Нет. Это строго запрещено. Если Вы делаете перевод в адрес третьих лиц, мы вправе отказать Вам в обмене. Мы также не сможем никак помочь Вам в случае мошенничества и обмана третьими лицами. Использование нашего сервиса для пополнения различных сайтов в даркнете и запрещенных товаров также строго запрещено. При возникновении таких случаев Ваш аккаунт будет заблокирован, а информация о Ваших действиях может быть направлена в компетентные органы Беларуси.
? Что такое реферальная программа?
Благодаря обменному сервису легко не только производить обмены, но и зарабатывать! Реферальная программа это специальная система, которая позволяет Вам делиться информацией о нашем сервисе с Вашими друзьями и коллегами. Если некто из них перешел по Вашей партнерской ссылке и совершил обмен, Вы получаете за это комиссию в размере 10% от нашей прибыли. Данное условие действует на все время работы сервиса, то есть все дальнейшие обмены Вашего реферала будут приносить Вам 10% от каждой сделки.
Спасибо, что пользуетесь нашим сервисом.
Всегда рады Вам помочь.