Attention! VISA / MC card transactions are made only within Belarus. Bank payments to other countries are sent via SEPA / SWIFT transfers. The process takes 1-2 days. Be sure to choose the right direction and agree to the terms of service.

How to buy bitcoin

1. Make an Order

To purchase bitcoin in Belarus, You will need to leave the application on the home page.
Make an Order

The application should include the following information.

  • Specify what amount You want to buy and how to pay for the order (left column on home page) .
  • Specify the currency You wish to purchase (right-hand column on the main page)
  • Update Your email and phone number for rapid communication

  • When paying online, all payment information will be provided in the application that you create, automatically. When you deal with cash we will contact You on the left contact information to discuss the details of the transaction.

    We accept applications from 10-20 in Minsk.

    2. Ways to buy Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies in Belarus

    We offer the following ways to purchase Bitcoin
  • Cash
  • Bank payment
  • ERIP
  • SEPA
  • Visa/Mastercard

  • Explain each method in more detail

    1. Buying Bitcoin for cash

    This method is the most popular and convenient for residents of large cities. All You need is to pre-apply and agree the date,time and place of the transaction.
    Our courier will arrive at the appointed place and when You fill Your account with Bitcoin.

    2. Bank payment

    We accept Bank payments from all countries of the CIS and the EU. To purchase Btcoin through a Bank You'll need to transfer the money to our account. After filing for the purchase, we will inform You the amount and transfer details. The agreed terms are valid for 24 hours from the time of their approval. That is, if You have submitted a bid to buy 1 BTC today at 12: 00, you must execute the payment order no later than 12 hours the next day. Otherwise, the payment may be rejected by us upon its receipt. Once You have performed the payment, You can provide a photo/printout of the receipt on transfer of funds. From this point we reserve for You. As soon as Your transfer is credited to our account, we will transfer funds to Your specified account.
    *The Commission for Bank transfer is paid by the client

    3. ERIP

    Payment system ERIP is very popular in Belarus and we could not include it in the list of possible payment methods. If You have an online Bank or infokiosk nearby, it's the perfect way to acquire the cryptocurrency. On our website there are detailed instructions how to buy bitcoin using ERIP

    4. SEPA

    For customers having Bank accounts in European Union countries there is vozmonosti buy cryptocurrency for EUR transfer via the payment system SEPA. This payment represents the normal Bank transfer and is completely analogous to the process of purchase with Bank transfer via SWIFT, as described in section 2 . The key difference in transaction speed and cheapness of this operation.

    5. Visa/MasterCard

    For payment through the Visa system and Mastercard You can use Your online banking, ERIP, or online services MT Bank and TUT.by When you work with maps You need to go through a simple identification because of increased risk of such operations.

    3. The Transfer Of Bitcoin

    And so, the application You paid for and we are ready to transfer You bitcoins.

    Previously, You create a Bitcoin wallet in and tell us his address. An example of an address wallet 32GWgJsnKwdS7tphdeKbkfFQgShnHNAtqz
    If You are not familiar with Bitcoin and plan to use these tools as a user with the function of sending and receiving, then the best option is to open an account in the system Blockchain.info This method does not require You to have specific knowledge and can be used on both PC and smartphone. Your wallet will always be with You. If the account has been created, You send us your wallet address and we complete it on the agreed amount. If Bitcoin downloaded (there is a lot of operations), the proof chain of transfer of funds may take several hours. Often the translation is confirmed within hours. The translation you see immediately after you send it. If You have any questions, we will be happy to help.

Внимание! Операции по картам VISA/MC совершаются только внутри Беларуси. Банковские платежи в другие страны отправляются через SEPA / SWIFT переводы. Процесс занимает 1-2 дня. Убедитесь что правильно выбрали направление и согласны с условиями сервиса.

Как купить биткоин в Минске и Беларуси

1. Подача заявки

Для приобретения bitcoin в Беларуси Вам потребуется оставить заявку на главной странице сайта.
Создание заявки

В заявке следует обязательно указать следующую информацию.

  • Укажите какую именно сумму Вы хотите приобрести и каким способом оплатить заявку (левая колонка на главной странице) .
  • Укажите криптовалюту, которую Вы хотите приобрести (правая колонка на главной странице)
  • Уточните Ваш email и телефон для оперативной связи

  • При оплате онлайн, вся платежная информация будет предоставлена в заявке, которую вы создадите, автоматически. При сделка с наличными мы свяжемся с Вами по оставленным контактным данным для обсуждения деталей сделки.

    Мы принимаем заявки с 10-20 по Минску.

    2. Способы покупки Bitcoin и других криптовалют в Беларуси

    Мы предлагаем следующие способы покупки Bitcoin
  • Наличные
  • Банковский платеж
  • ЕРИП
  • SEPA
  • Visa/Mastercard

  • Расскажем о каждом способе более подробно

    1. Покупка Bitcoin за наличные деньги

    Данный способ является наиболее популярным и удобным для жителей крупных городов. Все, что Вам требуется, это предварительно подать заявку и согласовать дату,время и место проведения сделки.
    Наш курьер приедет в назначенное место и при Вас пополнит Ваш счет Bitcoin.

    2. Банковский платеж

    Мы принимаем банковские платежи из всех стран СНГ и ЕС. Для приобретения Btcoin через банк Вам потребуется выполнить перевод средств на наш счет. После подачи заявки на приобретение, мы сообщим Вам сумму и реквизиты для перевода. Согласованные условия действительны в течение 24 часов с момента их утверждения. То есть, если Вы подали заявку на покупку 1 BTC сегодня в 12-00, то должны выполнить оплату заказа не позднее 12 часов следующего дня. В противном случае платеж может быть отклонен нами по факту его поступления. Как только Вы исполнили платеж, Вы можете предоставить фото/распечатку квитанции о переводе средств. С этого момента мы резервируем для Вас средства. Как только Ваш перевод будет зачислен на наш счет, мы выполним перевод средств на указанный Вами счет.
    *Комиссия за банковский перевод оплачивается клиентом

    3. ЕРИП

    Платежная система ЕРИП является очень популярной в Беларуси и мы не смогли не включить ее в список возможных способов платежа. Если у Вас есть онлайн банк или ифокиоск поблизости, это идеальный способ приобрести криптовалюту. На нашем сайте есть детальная инструкция как приобрасти биткоин через ЕРИП

    4. SEPA

    Для клиентов имеющих счета в банках стран Европейского Союза имеется возмоность покупки криптовалют за EUR перевод через платежную систему SEPA. Данный платеж представляет собой обычный банковский перевод и полностью аналогичен процессу покупки с банковского платежа через SWIFT, описанный в п.2 . Ключевое отличие в скорости транзакций и дешевизны данной операции.

    5. Visa/MasterCard

    Для оплаты через систему Visa и Mastercard Вы можете использовать Ваш онлай-банк, ЕРИП, либо онлайн сервисы MT банка и TUT.by При работе с картами Вам потребуется пройти простую идентификацию ввиду повышенных рисков таких операций.

    3. Зачисление Bitcoin

    И так, заявка Вами оплачена и мы готовы перевести Вам биткоины.

    Предварительно Вы создаете кошелек в Bitcoin и сообщаете нам его адрес. Пример адреса кошелька 32GWgJsnKwdS7tphdeKbkfFQgShnHNAtqz
    Если Вы не знакомы с системой Bitcoin и планируете использовать данные средства в качестве пользователя с функцией приема и отправки, то наиболее оптимальный вариант - это завести счет в системе Blockchain.info Этот способ не потребует от Вас специфических знаний, а также позволит использовать систему как на ПК, так и на смартфоне. Ваш кошелек будет всегда с Вами. Если счет уже создан, Вы передаете нам адрес кошелька и мы пополняем его на оговоренную сумму. Если сеть Bitcoin загружена (происходит много операций), то подтверждение цепочки перевода средств может занять несколько часов. Зачастую перевод подтверждается в течение часа. Сам же перевод вы видите сразу после его отправки. Если у Вас появились вопросы, мы будем рады помочь разобраться.